NOTD: Nude & Graffiti

photo 4 (9)                  photo 3 (14)

I was inspired for this nail look by Makeup By Tiffany D’s post on Instagram! (seen below)

photo 5

Her look featured the Sephora Formula X Topcoat but I’m here to tell you I found a dupe! Revlon has a topcoat in the shade “Graffiti” and it is essentially the same colour for a fraction of the cost. The nude I used here was Sand Tropez by Essie, but you could use any cheap nude polish to make this a cheaper alternative to her nail look!

**Sorry my nails are chipping oops but I had to share this nail look!

photo 2 (18)          photo 1 (19)

Leave a Reply

