MOTD: Copper Sparkle

Hello! Today I used MAC Copper Sparkle pigment. I received this in a MAC Pigment holiday but it is a permanent collection pigment. I watched many tutorials on this product prior to using because it really is a bright copper aka it’s almost straight up orange. It is really beautiful though and is extremely metallic. I also put a matte navy blue colour in my crease from my Kat Von D Ladybird Palette. Hope you enjoy!

FACE:
Make Up For Ever HD Foundation
MAC Pro Longwear Concealer
MAC Studio Fix Powder
MAC Blunt (as bronzer)
MAC Gingerly Blush

EYES:
MAC Copper Sparkle Pigment
Kat Von D Lady bird palette (for blending colours and matte navy blue)

LIPS:
MAC Pure Zen

20140306-170026.jpg

20140306-170035.jpg

Leave a Reply

