Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream

Hey everyone! For all of you who frequently shop at sephora, you probably have lots of points saved up that you spend when something catches your eye. I rarely redeem mine but this 100 point perk really caught my eye.

20140221-194227.jpg

I’ve been interested in this eye cream for a while so when I saw this perk I decided to spend some points! Just wanted to let everyone know this was available! And can we just talk about how little and adorable this is?! Here it is compared to a MAC concealer pot (same size as a MAC eyeshadow)

20140221-194709.jpg

I’ve only used it once today but it’s a very light formula that can be used for night or day. I’m not an eye cream expert so it’s hard for me to say whether it’s good or bad right now! I definitely recommend checking it out though if you’ve got the points for it!

3 thoughts on “Benefit It’s Potent Eye Cream

  1. I got two of these little pots in gift sets and it’s so good I’ve just bought a full size. A little really does go a long way. It doesn’t lighten dark circles, but it does have a massive amount of moisture. Love it so much xx

Leave a Reply

