MOTD: Naked 2 Palette

Lately, I’ve been having the debate that I assume most makeup lovers are having right now: “Do I REALLY need the Naked 3 Palette?” So far, my answer has been no for many reasons. The main reason is that I’m just not a huge fan of the pinks and purples in the palette and I know I won’t get too much use out of it. But another reason is because I bought the Naked 2 palette when it first came out and I just don’t give it the love it deserves. So I’m going to try and make a habit to use this palette more and get some use out of it. Here is the look I came up with today, with the products below!

Eyes (in order they were applied):
– Tease (crease colour blended)
– Chopper (all over lid colour)
– Snakebite (crease)
– MAC Ground Brown (outer corner, blended)
– Blackout (outer corner/crease)
– MAC Blanc Type (under brow highlight)
– Verve (inner corner)
– Loreal Infallible Eyeliner
– Maybelline Falsies Mascara

photo 1 (8)          photo 3 (4)

photo 2 (8)          photo 4

photo 5

Face:
– Benefit Porefessional Primer
– Covergirl 3 in 1 Foundation
– MAC Pro Longwear Concealer in NW15
– MAC Studio Fix Powder in NC20
– MAC Blunt
– NARS Orgasm Blush
– Urban Decay Revolution Lipstick in Native
– Anastasia Dip Brow in Chocolate (Eyebrows)

photo 2 (9) photo 5 (1)photo 3 (5) photo 1 (9)

One thought on “MOTD: Naked 2 Palette

  1. Hey girl! I just nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award, because I absolutely love your MOTD’s! You can check out your nomination on my blog (blog.primebutterfly.com) Keep up the good work! Bless x

Leave a Reply

